Contact Us

Editorial

Editor
Velo Mitrovich
Email: velo@meatpacking.info
Tel: +44 (0)1442 780 591

Technical editor
James Chappelow
Email: james@meatpacking.info

Production
Michael Livingston
Email: production@meatpacking.info

Sales

Head of sales
Jim Robertson
Email: jim@rebymedia.com
Tel: +44 (0)1442 780 593

North American sales
Richard Piotrowski
Email: richard@rebymedia.com

Buyers guide sales
Amber Strong
Email: amber@rebymedia.com
Dylan Elliot
Email: dylan@rebymedia.com
Tel: +27 725 942 441

Subscriptions
Email: subscribe@rebymedia.com

Executive

Publisher
Jack Young
Email: jack@rebymedia.com

Group editor
Rhian Owen
Email: rhian@rebymedia.com
Tel: +44 (0)1442 780 592

Our offices

Head office
Reby House
42 Crouchfield
Hemel Hempstead
Herts
HP1 1PA
Great Britain

North America
2275 Upper Middle Rd. E. #101
Oakville, Ontario
L6H 0C3, Canada

MEA
12 Houghton Crescent
Oakhill Village
Sunningdale, 7441
Cape Town
South Africa